Schedule

You can find me at The Body Electric Yoga Company.
No early morning Mysore or Led Primary on Moon Days.
Grab your mat and come to class.
Join My Mailing List

The Body Electric Yoga Company

Jade’s Class Hours

Monday7:00-8:30amLed Half PrimarySign Up
Tuesday6:00-8:30amMysoreSign Up
Wednesday6:00-8:30amMysoreSign Up
Thursday6:00-8:30amMysoreSign Up
Friday7:00-8:30amLunar FlowSign Up
Saturday
Sunday

bod_lectric4_sm1 We believe that yoga is for everybody. Here at The Body Electric, we work hard, play hard, and relax hard. Check out The Body Electric for more info and full Schedule.


Located in the old ice factory at

685 30th Avenue North
at 7th St.
Saint Petersburg, Florida
33704

email: info@thebodyelectricyoga.com
phone: (727) 490-ZEN1
Leave a message if there is no answer

Legendary support for a lifetime of practice with a Manduka PRO Yoga Mat
Mats. Clothing. Towels. Bags. Props. Practice on Manduka.com.

Moon Days 2016

Tradition dictates that one takes rest on Full and New Moon days. This teaches us to be non-attached to the practice and to respect the rest and recovery process required for balance and energy. This also synchronizes one’s energy with the natural cycles of the earth, moon, and sun.


 

NEW MOON | Saturday, January 9
FULL MOON | Saturday, January 23

NEW MOON | Monday, February 8
FULL MOON | Monday, February 22

NEW MOON | Tuesday, March 8
FULL MOON | Tuesday, March 22

NEW MOON | Wednesday, April 6
FULL MOON | Thursday, April 21

NEW MOON | Friday, May 6
FULL MOON | Saturday, May 21

NEW MOON | Saturday, June 4
FULL MOON | Sunday, June 19

NEW MOON | Sunday, July 3
FULL MOON | Tuesday, July 19

NEW MOON |Tuesday, August 2
FULL MOON | Wednesday, August 17
NEW MOON | Wednesday, August 31

FULL MOON | Friday, September 16
NEW MOON | Friday, September 30

FULL MOON | Saturday, October 15
NEW MOON | Sunday, October 30

FULL MOON | Monday, November 14
NEW MOON | Monday, November 28

FULL MOON | Tuesday, December 13
NEW MOON | Wednesday, December 28

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This